[J-web] Ueda ~ KAT-TUN Manual Vol.31

Ueda ~ KAT-TUN Manual Vol.31

*。・*゜*・。。・*゜ MANUAL.31 *・。。・*゜*・。*゜

To all the fans who came to my solo concert,

I am so happy (´∀`)

Since then, my heart grows up more and more.
I put the picture I took with the MousPeace members on my mobile, and keep looking it,
and also the color paper everyone wrote for me.

From now on, this picture is the beginning of out hard working.
They are the greatest members.
When we were together, we laughed all the time.
And we were afraid of nothing.
MousePeace Team Work.

Wish I could work with the good team members like this again.
Wish I would grow up more.

I am having a new dream.
(‘∇’)

And also for my birthday, thanks for everything
ゞ(。´Д`゜)ノシ

Love (>З<)

Ah~

Talking about my birthday,

I listened to [ヤンキー片思い中],
while I was climbing the mountain.
We were so tired from running and having fun.

But well,
everyone was funny as well.
We planned nothing,
and then we just came up with this.

Everyone was wearing very expensive shoes, such as boots.
No one wore snekers at all.
I was bare feet though.
(´∀`)
I will prepare well next time.

Then when I arrived home,
it was from Taguchi…
Thanks~ ゞ(。´Д`゜)ノシ

And the last,
for those who came to watch my show at Odaiba,

Thank you so much.

MousePeace.

1 Comment

  1. December 11, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    […] [J-web] Ueda ~ KAT-TUN Manual Vol.31 […]


Leave a Reply

