[TRANSLATION] Popolo 12/2008 Akanishi Jin

POPOLO 12/2008

Akanishi Jin
“Being betrayed by someone you love is hard.”

  • Sad Betrayal

In fact when someone you love changes her/his heart and it becomes a betrayal, it’s a very sad issue. I had an experience of that type myself in the past. At that time I was really shocked and sad about it. I couldn’t even cry it out. If love happens, I want to be able to face my partner earnestly. I have always thought that even if you don’t know how great a future it can be, if that person isn’t a person I can date until marriage, then I can’t fall in love with her. That’s why I want to believe in my partner, put it that way if I get cheated on, it’s really difficult and I won’t forgive it.

  • A heart forced to close
 
 No matter how much I loved my partner, if a betrayal were to happen, I think I would absolutely break up with her. Like a shutter that goes down… Even if she reflected about it and apologized, inside myself the feelings of love I had for her would at once get cold.

Maybe, I am the type who can only face love with this seriousness. Thus, for this reason, I on the contrary, in this shape of future, don’t want to hurt the other part by betraying her.

3 Comments

  1. erika said,

    June 2, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    Talk about love, who can translate it what the real feeling that we face??? when we said that we had been betrayed maybe the other person think that the same thing happen to him or herself. For me as long we find the real love, keep it, fight for it.. however if we lost it so just believe and remember that is not our real love at all.. choose the one that really suite ourself then it wont be a lot of problem.. i hope i’ll get one

  2. louise said,

    September 14, 2009 at 8:30 am

    …… could you not offer a second chance? what if she really meant her apology?? and how about if you really love her and deep inside, you’re not yet willing to let her go?…..

  3. January 1, 2011 at 11:40 am

    …Its difficult to believe in someone who ever betrayed me. Even if i forgive him b`coz I loved him so much, but still…I would break up. For me, it would never be the same again (like before)…


Leave a Reply

