Nakamaru ~ KAT-TUN Manual Vol.32

Nakamaru ~ KAT-TUN Manual Vol.32

From the bottom of my heart to all the J-web readers.

This is me, Nakamaru Yuichi.

For now, the training for life rescue (for my new drama) is done.
Next, I will go to record Utaban show.

Our new song, White X’mas, will be on sale on this 3 Dec.
Have you ordered in advance?
Well, it depends on whether you like it or not.
There is a DVD with the first type which I really want you to watch.

The shooting for my new drama, “RESCUE” which will be on-air January next year, will start soon.
I am pretty excited.

There will be some scene that I have to be in the water too.
I’m thinking about building my muscle.

Well, see you soon.

Leave a Reply

