Tanaka Koki: Master of the Booty Call

This one comes from Shukan Bunshun. A certain “A-san” (of course), recounts her night with Tanaka Koki.

June 8th. A-san’s friend brought her along to a drinking party at Koki’s house. Everyone was evenly matched: 3 guys, 3 girls.

“The other girls were talking to the other guys so I was with Koki. We went into his bedroom. He had a lot of leather jackets in his closet so I put one on. Then I got on his bed and made myself comfortable. Koki didn’t seem to mind. He wasn’t like a typical celeb; he was very laid back.”
Yes, well she’s pretty much saying “do me,” so being friendly was probably a good way to go.

Koki and A-san were ready to get down to business. But then there were those other people… “At first the other four said ‘We’re leaving,’ but they wanted to talk to Koki so they were all, ‘Maybe we should stay…’ but Koki was like, ‘That’s okay.'”
lol

Anyway, they’re finally alone sitting on his bed talking. “He squeezed my hand then put his arms around me and kissed me. He leaned over me and felt my breasts. When I resisted a little bit he asked, ‘You don’t like it?’ I told him I was fine and right away he started taking off my clothes.”

Apparently there’s more in the article but it was omitted so you’ll have to use your imaginations. They did throw in this detail though: she asked Koki if he was going to use a condom but he was not down for that. he asked her about using a condom but she wasn’t down for that.
Bad form.

They did a post-coital exchange of phone numbers ’cause Koki was all let’s do this again sometime and whaddayaknow, he meant it. He called her about a week later.

“I was actually surprised because I didn’t think he’d really call. He asked me, ‘You free? Come over and have some drinks with me.’ I was so happy. Like we did the the first time, we drank, had sex, then I went home soon after. From that point on he’d call pretty often asking me to come by. Over the course of about 2 months I’d go to Koki’s place and we’d have sex 4 times. We didn’t have any problems but after that he stopped calling. I guess he found a new girl.”

Little did Koki know, years before he met her A-san was a guy. He underwent a sex change operation and had been living as female ever since. “I didn’t tell Koki about it so he probably never even noticed.”

credits to uwasako@lj

Leave a Reply

